Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

David Presentation, by Quinton Harris – FREE 

June 3, 2023 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Tune in for this unique tour where we use spoken word and music to bring the account of David to Life!  “Times 10”    1 Sam.18;6,7

Zoom 

ID: 252 426 1156

Passcode: Welcome

7:30 pm EST/ 6:30 pm CST/ 4:30pm PST

Details

Date:
June 3, 2023
Time:
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Ode2Art.com

Ode2Art.com