Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Monthly Sketch Class 

May 2, 2023 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

$10.

Join Ed Salazar for his evening monthly sketch class.  The dates will alternate from Tuesday and Thursday night to try to accommodate everyone’s schedule.  The objective of the class is to instruct the drawing students to apply the principles of correct drawing in a condensed time frame.  Sketch along and learn as you hone your drawing skills.  No critiques.  Just fun!

1 hour  Cost $10.

10 pm EDT/ 9 pm CDT / 8 pm MDT / 7 pm PDT

Details

Date:
May 2, 2023
Time:
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cost:
$10.
Ode2Art.com

Ode2Art.com