Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

START DATE: 5-Class Introduction to Drawing Workshop

April 1, 2023 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

$100.

Not sure if drawing is for you?  You will be surprised on what can be achieved!  For only 5 days you can give it a try!

We’re excited to announce that our next Introduction to Drawing Workshop has been scheduled for April 2023! In an effort to accommodate students of varying time zones, this Workshop will be offered Saturdays at 4pm EDT (1pm PDT, 2pm MDT, 3pm CDT, 9pm BST) for 5 consecutive Saturdays.  Sign up in our website under the Introduction to Drawing Section.

5 Saturdays — 4/1, 4/8, 4/15, 4/22, and 4/29 (1-1.5 hours each class)

Time: 1pm PDT/2pm MDT/3pm CDT/4pm EDT/9pm BST
$100 USD

Details

Date:
April 1, 2023
Time:
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cost:
$100.
Ode2Art.com

Ode2Art.com