Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

STARTING DATE:  The Young Artists Course

September 21, 2023

The Young Artists course is designed to nurture young artists’ talent with training and practice based on the same Bargue drawing methods taught by the Masters! This course is designed for minors who enjoy art but don’t yet have the discipline to complete the multi-hour assignments of our regular Bargue drawing course independently.

Each class is 1 hour long and costs $25 with classes held every other week.  Payment is due before the beginning of each month.

• 8-10 year olds—Every other Thursday 7pm EST (4pm PST, 5pm MST, 6pm CST) starting September 21, Instructor Anna Festa

• 11-13 year olds—Every other Wednesday 7pm EST (4pm PST, 5pm MST, 6pm CST), starting September 20, Instructor Dana Sigfusson

• 12-15 year olds—Every other Thursday 3pm EST (12pm PST, 1pm MST, 2pm CST), starting September 21, Instructor Gabriele Bentley

 

Details

Date:
September 21, 2023
Ode2Art.com

Ode2Art.com