Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

STARTING DATE: Videography 101

June 2, 2023 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Instructor Alex Santorineos

This course will cover the basic and fundamental aspects of what is arguably the most important process in the production of a Film, TV Show, or any kind of video…. The editing.

Below is a list of just some of what we will cover:

  • Organize and analyze raw clips on Final Cut
  • Mastering the timeline and cutting the clips
  • Sound Design and Mixing
  • Color Palette and transitions
  • How to find a good pace and rhythm thematically for the video
  • How to Export the finished product
  • And much more!.

This course will be once a week, for about one hour, for 8 weeks.

8:30 pm EST/ 7:30 pm CST / 6:30 pm  MST / 5:30 pm PCT

The price is $35 a class.

Details

Date:
June 2, 2023
Time:
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Ode2Art.com

Ode2Art.com