The Ode 2 Art Academy – A school for everyone  FREE

In this presentation see how you can benefit from these online courses with highly talented and trained instructors in their respective fields.  Some are conducted in several languages other than […]

Free

How did Prince learn the Truth?  FREE

Presented by the co-founder: Ed Salazar Duration: Approximately 1 hour In Collaboration with  myvirtualbibletour.com  Zoom  ID: 203 533 2576 Passcode: 202321 8 pm EST/ 7pm CST/ 6 pm MT/ 5 […]

Free

Art of the Empires (Part 1)  FREE

 Tour Guide:  Ed Salazar  Covers Egypt to Greece  What do 7 world powers in the last 6,000 years have in common? How does their art testify to the accuracy of […]

Free

Teresa Graves (Get Christie Love!) Interview FREE

Listen to a recorded heartwarming interview which took place in the mid 1970’s of a charismatic singer and actress who gained fame and popularity doing what she loved, until she […]

Free

George Benson Pre-Recorded Concert FREE 

George Benson Concert - Join Ed Salazar as he shares different pre-recorded performances of George Benson’s wonderful music! In Collaboration with  myvirtualbibletour.com  Zoom  ID: 203 533 2576 Passcode: 202321 8 […]

Free

Art of the Empires (Part 2)  FREE

Tour Guide:  Ed Salazar  Covers Rome and Anglo-American World Powers Continue discovering in this second part of The Art of the Empires. What do 7 world powers in the last […]

Free

The Divine Name Endures Forever  FREE

There is no greater name than the personal name of the grand Creator. What historical and archeological evidence is there of its existence? Who were the first humans to ever […]

Free
Ode2Art.com

Ode2Art.com