Children’s Book Publishing

Course Syllabus/ Description

Is there a story on your heart that you have always wanted to tell? Do get excited every time you think about it, so much so that you even see the pictures? You want to get it out into the world for kids and parents to read, but you don’t know where to start? Then, this course is for you. Published Author/Illustrator Jerrard Polk will teach the ins and outs of the children’s publishing industry. By the end you will be equipped with the tools to start your career if you are a beginner and make advancement if you are already on your publishing journey.
Best results will be achieved by attending all 8 live classes which include exercises and Q&A at the end.  
Cost is $37 per class. 
8 Week Course
Mondays 8 pm EST / 7 pm CST / 6 pm MT / 5 pm PST 

Our Instructors

Instructor

Jerrard Polk 

 

Ode2Art.com

Ode2Art.com