Spanish

Course Syllabus/ Description

 

 Introducing twofast language: Your Gateway to Spanish Fluency! In collaboration with Ode 2 Art Academy, we, at twofast language, are passionate about helping individuals unlock the beauty and power of the Spanish language. We believe that language acquisition should be natural, exciting and an engaging process, which is why our courses are
designed to be interactive, fun, and effective. Whether you are a complete beginner or looking to enhance your existing language skills, our twofast method focuses on building a solid foundation in vocabulary, pronunciation, and speaking, equipping you with the tools necessary to communicate confidently in Spanish twofast.

We are passionate about teaching in the ministry and classroom. As native Spanish speakers and need-greaters in Colombia for more than six years, we have learned the importance of supporting you every step of the way providing guidance and motivation. We are so happy to spend time with you while you master Spanish. See you soon!

Twofast Class Information:

In our online language group classes, we prioritize your progress and growth. We believe in a friendly and supportive environment where you’re not held back by levels or timelines. Instead, we adapt the course to your abilities and learning pace, empowering you to reach fluency. Experience a dynamic and personalized learning journey that fosters rapid language development tailored just  for you!

Certification: At Twofast Language, we provide comprehensive certification of speaking abilities. Through assessments and evaluations, we accurately measure proficiency. Our clear guidelines and external assessments validate students' language skills. Our students have the opportunity to receive recognized certifications that validate their language skills. At Twofast Language, we go the extra mile to ensure our students are equipped with the proof of their speaking abilities, enabling them to confidently communicate in the target language. If interested, please inquire for more information. All classes are 50-minutes.

Class times:
Beginner group class:
-Tuesday:
– EST: 5:00-5:50 pm
– CST: 4:00-4:50 pm
– MT: 3:00-3:50 pm
– PST: 2:00-2:50 pm
– GMT: 9:00-9:50 pm
– AEST (Australia): 6:00-6:50 am (Tuesday)

– CET: 11:00-11:50 pm
– Tuesday:
– EST: 6:00-6:50 pm
– CST: 5:00-5:50 pm
– MT: 4:00-4:50 pm
– PST: 3:00-3:50 pm
– GMT: 10:00-10:50 pm
– AEST (Australia): 7:00-7:50 am (Tuesday)
– CET: 12:00-12:50 am
– Saturday:
– EST: 8:00-8:50 am
– CST: 7:00-7:50 am
– MT: 7:00-7:50 am
– PST: 6:00-6:50 am
– GMT: 1:00-1:50 pm
– AEST (Australia): 4:00-4:50 am (Sunday)
– CET: 3:00-3:50 pm
Intermediate/Advanced group class:
– Tuesday:
– EST: 4:00-4:50 pm
– CST: 3:00-3:50 pm
– MT: 2:00-2:50 pm
– PST: 1:00-1:50 pm
– GMT: 8:00-8:50 pm
– AEST (Australia): 5:00-5:50 am (Tuesday)
– CET: 10:00-10:50 pm
– Friday
– EST: 4:00-4:50 pm
– CST: 3:00-3:50 pm
– MT: 2:00-2:50 pm
– PST: 1:00-1:50 pm
– GMT: 8:00-8:50 pm
– AEST (Australia): 5:00-5:50 am (Saturday)
– CET: 10:00-10:50 pm
– Friday:
– EST: 5:00-5:50 pm
– CST: 4:00-4:50 pm
– MT: 3:00-3:50 pm
– PST: 2:00-2:50 pm

– GMT: 9:00-9:50 pm
– AEST (Australia): 6:00-6:50 am (Saturday)
– CET: 11:00-11:50 pm

Our Instructors

Jacob: I am a native English and Spanish speaker. After moving to Colombia to need-great from Iowa, I enjoyed a wonderful ministry serving in territories of very few publishers to my almost five years as a Bethelite at the Colombia Branch Office of Jehovah’s Witnesses. Now I remain in Colombia supporting the English field, as a regular pioneer, alongside my beautiful and better half, Valentina.

Please contact us through message or email to find out more and so we can find the best fit for you.
E-mail: info@twofastlanguage.com
Message: +1 515-447-3354
Payment options: Zelle (preferred), PayPal, Apple Pay.

Valentina: I am a native Spanish speaker and fluent in English. I have served where the need is great here in Colombia and currently serve as a volunteer at the Colombia Branch Office of Jehovah’s Witnesses which I can say is one of the best experiences I’ve ever had. We love to support the ministry here in the English field and keep seeking the Kingdom first.

Please contact us through message or email to find out more and so we can find the best fit for you.
E-mail: info@twofastlanguage.com
Message: +1 515-447-3354
Payment options: Zelle (preferred), PayPal, Apple Pay.

Instructor

Mariko Gill

Instructor Bio

Hello my name is Mariko – a Language Coach and Consultant. I am TEFL certified and have European certification in the Spanish Language. I have been teaching for over 12 years and have developed the skills needed to help you accelerate your level of language. Having learnt eight languages myself, I can offer you practical advice on how to overcome any barriers to language learning.

I look forward to hearing from and seeing you soon.

Contact Info

yellocrys@outlook.com / 1 (246) 232-4609 (WhatsApp only)

Payment Method

PayPal

 

 

Ode2Art.com

Ode2Art.com